Laureanne Tardif CPA CA Auditrice 200x300 - Lauréanne Tardif

Lauréanne Tardif

CPA auditor

Mrs Lauréanne Tardif obtained her Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the Université du Québec à Montréal in 2009 and a Graduate Diploma in Public Accounting in 2010. She became a member of the Ordre des Comptables Professionnels Agréés du Québec in 2012.

Since joining the firm in 2009, Mrs Tardif has been in charge of planning, executing, supervising and coordinating audit, review and compilation mandates. She serves a clientele operating in sectors such as manufacturing, distribution, professional services, retail, construction and health care. Her work in these sectors has allowed her to strengthen her knowledge of business and master the principles of presenting financial information, evaluating internal controls and identifying risks.

Over the years, Mrs Tardif has conducted several audit and special mandates for non-profit and public, municipal, health and educational organizations. These mandates have allowed her to develop an expertise in these fields. She is well-known for her dynamism, her capacity to carry out complex mandates and the quality of her work.

She is also involved in the university recruitment of dynamic candidates and has been a member of the social fund committee for almost two years.

Direct Line: 450-424-3208 Extension:7432
Fax: 450-424-2398

Laureanne Tardif CPA CA Auditrice 200x300 - Lauréanne Tardif

Lauréanne Tardif

CPA auditrice, CA

Madame Lauréanne Tardif a obtenu de l’Université du Québec à Montréal un baccalauréat en administration des affaires en 2009 ainsi qu’un diplôme d’études supérieures spécialisées en comptabilité publique en 2010. Elle a été admise au tableau de l’Ordre des Comptables Agréés du Québec en 2012.

Depuis qu’elle s’est jointe au cabinet en 2009, madame Tardif a été chargée de planifier, d’exécuter, de superviser et de coordonner l’exécution de mandats d’audit, d’examen et de compilation comptable.  Elle dessert une clientèle œuvrant dans des secteurs comme la fabrication, la distribution, les services professionnels, le commerce de détail, la construction et les professionnels de la santé.  Les travaux réalisés dans ces secteurs lui ont permis de perfectionner sa connaissance des affaires, de maîtriser les principes de présentation de l’information financière de même que l’évaluation des contrôles internes et l’identification des risques.

Au fil des années, madame Tardif a effectué plusieurs mandats d’audit et mandats spéciaux dans le domaine des organismes sans but lucratif, des organismes publics, municipaux, de la santé et de l’éducation.  Les mandats ainsi réalisés lui ont permis de développer une expertise dans ces domaines. Elle est reconnue pour son dynamisme, sa capacité de réaliser des mandats complexes et la qualité des services rendus.

Elle est également impliquée dans le recrutement universitaire de candidats dynamiques et a fait partie du comité du fonds social du cabinet pendant environ deux ans.

Ligne directe : 450-424-3208, poste 7432
Télécopieur : 450-424-2398